WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

Testimonials from Clients

Alisa with Cookie

Rating:10 Submitted:Aug 25 2017

"The staff and doctors are amazing. They are helpful and accommodating and very friendly and attentive."

-----

Josie with Mimi

Rating:10 Submitted:Aug 20 2017

"I am always pleased with everyone at the clinic, I can't think of anything that needs improving. Dr Lambert is wonderful, she is great with my dogs and really cares about their well being, plus she takes the time to let me know what she feels is best for them. Everyone at the clinic are so pleasant."

-----

Mark with Sofee

Rating:10 Submitted:Aug 13 2017

"My experience is always wonderful!! Prompt courteous and truly my pleasure ! Staff is awesome!!"

-----

Pam with Penny

Rating:10 Submitted:Aug 8 2017

"I am very happy with the clinic and the care my pets receive."

-----

Sandra with Josie

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 30 2017

"Everyone is so compassionate to the animals (and their people). I especially appreciate the estimates and respecting the decisions if owner's choose to take the conservative route initially. Thank you so much."

-----

Linda with Prince

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 28 2017

"We would only recommend you. Our pets are alive and doing well because of your care, all your advice advice, you've always taken the time,. You are all just the best!!! Thank you from all of us. Prince, shadow, peanut, and the.rest of our zoo"

-----

Cheri with Calli

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 10 2017

"Always feel confident my pets getting the best care when using your clinic. Keep up the good work.”

-----

Cathy with Oscar

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 9 2017

"You folks have all been wonderful to us. I cannot think of a single thing you could do to improve your service.”

-----

Kandy with Munk

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 8 2017

"Everyone is always friendly and professional.”

-----

Kathy with Molly

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 6 2017

"Have always provided excellent service!! Thank you very much!!”

-----

Brenda with Billy

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 5 2017

"Have Xray equipment that does not require sedation.”

-----

Diane with Tab

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 5 2017

"I really can,t think of anything you could do to make it better for our pets or for ourselves. All the employees are gems as far as I can see, and the all over experience is a good as it gets when dealing with our sick furry kids.”

-----

Cayla with Walter

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 3 2017

"I Have and will continue to recommend this vet to anyone. Super friendly and caring staff! If it were any better it wouldn't be a veterinary office :)”

-----

Ken with Jackson

Rating:10 Submitted:Jul 2 2017

"We will only take our beloved pets to YOU. Charlie, Quigley, Jackson, LuLu, Capri, Blue, Jade and Dexter trust us and we trust Clearlake Vet. Thank you for taking such amazing care of our family!!”